About Our Board Members

Thomas Sigel, Founder and Executive Director

Thomas is the owner of T Sigel Consulting and Sigel Press, based in Medina, Ohio, and Cyprus. Thomas spearheaded ORMACO in October 2010 as a way of giving back to the community.  

Mike Shreffler, President

Mike is the superintendent of Northwest Local Schools in Canal Fulton, Ohio.  

Jennifer Oberg, Vice-President

Jennifer is a Vice President for Business Banking for Huntington Bank in Akron.  

David Parish, Secretary

David is the Career Based Intervention Coordinator with Buckeye Local Schools.  

Brett Thomas, Treasurer

Brett is affiliated with S.C. Thomas & Associates, CPA, a certified public accounting firm that also offers financial advisory services, as well as taxation services for individuals, businesses, estates and trusts.   

Marie Edmonds, Trustee

Marie has been certified by the Ohio State Bar Association as a specialist in Estate Planning, Trust and Probate Law and has her own firm in Medina.  

Christine Gramm, Trustee

Christine is the Manager of the Medina County District Library, Medina Branch.  

Rebecca Capicola, Trustee

Rebecca is a Digital Marketing Consultant for RevLocal.  Rebecca joined RevLocal in early 2017, in order to help small to medium size business owners increase their success, through online applications. She is based in Norton.  

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On Pinterest